Irrefutable Proof that Seaworld Does Not Care

Dave "surfing" on top of Katina, the...

Image via Wikipedia

I saw The Cove just over a year ago. I have watched documentaries and videos on the subject. I have read countless articles on the captivity of marine mammals. A Fall From Freedom, however, has enlightened me beyond measure. Whether you have seen The Cove or not, you must watch this movie! If you think you know all there is about Seaworld and other marine parks, you are wrong. If you think that you know all the details of how the captive industry is connected to drive fisheries and Taiji, you are wrong. A Fall From Freedom provides concrete evidence that will blow you away.

Please take the time to watch this film online and free of charge. You will soon be telling everyone else to do the same. Click Here, or on the image below, to watch A Fall From Freedom now. I will be very disappointed in you if you don’t.